Home

Hey everyone!

So my name is Bethan (as you may now know) I’m 18 and I would love to shop every day and be able to put together beautiful outfits that are totally different every single day. I would literally have a pair of shoes, maybe even 2 or 3 pairs, for each day. Yet I am stuck wearing a suit to school every day with rules and regulations to follow and having little money to go wild and buy what I want with to wear at the weekends.

I would love to be a model one day to have the chance to wear some beautiful clothes and meet some amazing and also beautiful people. I know the modelling industry is tough and I know we aren’t all cut out for it.

I have a pretty varied style and love my jeans to pieces I would wear them all the time if I thought I could get away with it.

So that is me in a nutshell.

Leave a Reply

