Home

Winter Wonderland

So this is a LookBook look! This one is quite a wintry one with a knitted grey dress with christmassy patterning which I got from New Look last year and the tights have a pattern formed by holes. I got these for christmas. The boots are from M&S and I also got them for christmas. They have a 4 inch heel and are fluffy up the front with 2 straps across. I also wore my white furry hat from Joules which I bought in the sale 3 or 4 years ago!

If you have LookBook please check it out here; lookbook.nu/look/4418591-Winter-Outfit

Leave a Reply

