Home

Shoulder to Sigh On

 

I stole this blue shirt from my Dad’s wardrobe a while ago and finally found a way to wear it by rolling up the sleeves and just tucking it into my denim shorts. The shorts are from New Look and the belt is black leather with a gold buckle, it was my Mum’s and she gave it to me when she bought another similar one. As it’s winter I decided to also wear over-the-knee black socks. I would put black boots with this outfit to finish it off.

One thought on “Shoulder to Sign On

Leave a Reply

