Home

Ridiculous Thoughts

 

I’m wearing a silk shirt from Boden which was actually my Mum’s, but she shrank it i the wash by accident and it just fits me but as you may be able to see the sleeves are a little short, however I love it and I think that adds to it! The skirt is from New Look and I bought it in the sales last year. I put on some plain black tights and also some heels from New Look which are black with gold edging. My watch is from Armani and I LOVE it ❤ I got it for christmas last year from my boyfriend and I wear it SO much!

And for any LookBookers: lookbook.nu/look/4447735-Ridiculous-Thoughts

Leave a Reply

